Your responsible bisiness partner!
+38 (044) 594-73-33
+38 (067) 249-31-54
Skype: company.wingo
info@wingo.com.ua
Send a request
Homepage
About Us
Countries
Services
Articles
Contacts
Our advantages
  • More than 8 years on the market
  • More than 2000 customers
  • Import-export, 220 countries
  • Freight/Shipping "Turnkey"
  • Personal consultant
  • Individual approach to registration of documents

On Wingo company


Wingo company provides international transportation services, as well as related services since 2009. Reliability, excellent conditions and quality service of the company has been appreciated by more than 2 000 customers.

By applying to our company, you can order delivery of goods from China or from any other corner of the world by air, road or sea transport ( "on a turnkey basis" or freight). We are also ready to provide you with a number of other related services for foreign economic activities.

Cargo transportation in Wingo – are the revolutionary terms of delivery (express air delivery - 5 days from any corner of the world), high-quality consulting services, costs reduction for our customers, fast customs clearance and many other advantages.

We are ready to become your reliable partner in international cargo transportation. Call or leave a request, we will provide you with a solution to optimize the cost and the shortest terms of performance!

Ваш надежный бизнес-партнер!
+38 (044) 594-73-33
+38 (067) 249-31-54
Skype: company.wingo
info@wingo.com.ua
Оставить заявку
Главная
О нас
Страны
Услуги
Статьи
Контакты
Наши преимущества
  • Более 8 лет на рынке
  • Более 2000 клиентов
  • Импорт-экспорт, 220 стран
  • Фрахт/доставка «под ключ»
  • Персональный консультант
  • Индивидуальный подход к оформлению документов

О компании Wingo


Компания Wingo предоставляет услуги международных грузоперевозок, а также сопутствующие услуги с 2009 г. Надежность, замечательные условия и качественный сервис компании оценили уже более 2 000 клиентов.

Обратившись в нашу компанию, Вы можете заказать доставку груза из Китая или из любого другого уголка мира авиационным, автомобильным или морским транспортом ("под ключ", либо фрахт). Также мы готовы предоставить Вам ряд других сопутствующих услуг по ВЭД.

Грузоперевозки в WIngo – это революционные сроки доставки (экспресс-авиадоставка – 5 дней из любого уголка мира), качественный консалтинг, уменьшающий затраты наших клиентов, быстрая таможенная очистка грузов, и множество других преимуществ.

Мы готовы стать Вашим надежным партнером по международным грузоперевозкам. Звоните или оставьте заявку, мы предоставим Вам решение с оптимизированной стоимостью и кратчайшими сроками исполнения!